Homepage Interview Books Calendar ReminChronicles.com

Books by Nick Ruth

The Dark Dreamweaver

The Remin Chronicles, Book 1

David has always dreamed of being a wizard. But he knows that magic isn't real, so he never imagines that he will meet a real wizard in a most unlikely place. Soon David finds himself traveling to Remin, the land of dreams. There, he learns that an evil dreamweaver, known as Thane, has been usurping the power of dreams and corrupting them for his own purposes. If he isn't stopped, his actions threaten all of Remin and other worlds. Accompanied by several colorful inhabitants of Remin, David begins a journey to confront Thane. The challenges that he encounters will require all of his intelligence, his courage, and most of all, his imagination.

The Breezes of Inspire

The Remin Chronicles, Book 2

In The Dark Dreamweaver, David traveled to the land of dreams and became a wizard. Now, he and his cousins accidentally plunge into the land of Inspire—and become trapped in a world where they aren't welcome. But Inspire is in trouble, and the five children, along with one plucky stuffed bear, go on a perilous quest to try to save Inspire and find their way home. Fans of The Dark Dreamweaver will revisit old friends and make new and exciting discoveries in this ‘inspiring’ story about friendship, nature, and magic.